45 responses

    • Die kerel laten regelmatig het licht schijnen in mijn leven… En na 3 jaar begrijpen we elkaar vrij goed, vooral ‘s nachts als we gaan slapen!

  1. That really is a wonderful photo…..the light in his eyes – it’s purrfect. He’s such a photogenic boy and you combine that with your incredible ablity to catch him “just so” every time and – well – it’s magic.

    Pam

  2. squeeee! so mancatly! Now, if you purrlease, pop over to my Sunday post as I have an award for you. You don’t have to accept nor post about it, but purrlease read my appreciation for you. paw pats, Savannah

    • Hi there Savannah! Thank you very much for nominating HoB for the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award. Bowie says “Meow!”, I guess it means “much appreciated!”

  3. Hey Messrs. B&H. I’m collecting images & ideas for a Chanukah post I’m going to write on light, coming up this 12.14. Any objections if I link to this gorgeous post of yours?

  4. Pingback: One Candle Only Gains | catself

Leave a comment