44 responses

  1. LOL! Mr. Bowie have you put on weight over the holidays? You look even more adorable than ever! I can kiss that handsome face…. 😉

      • OMG, I’m laughing at the thought of that, that would be so brilliant. 😀 Hey, did you know you can download Star Trek Sound effects off of iTunes…I put them in a birthday slide show once.

        • Hey, I didn’t know that! I’m going to check out iTunes and buy some ‘Wooooshhh’, ‘Bzzzzzzzz’ and ‘ZAP!’ sounds! 🙂

  2. love your blog…do we get to see the human?
    or is Bowie, like most cats…in charge? he certainly is a stunning looking cat:)
    Thanks for visiting my site, hope you come back soon:)

    • Welcome on HoB! Thanks for visiting.
      Well, the human shows up from time to time (his average is once a year I guess). Obviously, Mr. Bowie’s in charge over here…

      • thank you….he really was special. He was very naughty too but he brought me such happiness, how could i scold him? It took me a long time to be able to write that.But getting to where i can smile too when i think of him:)

Leave a comment