56 responses

  1. I bet you got one Mr Bowie, who could resist that face? (I always love photographs where we can see your beautiful garden too – I love the leaves turning red on the brick wall…. I think they are leaves and not autumn flowers, right?).

    • But it’s to cold out there to have coffee, Sharon. Only 6 degrees Celsius! I need a warm coat, just one like Mr. Bowie!

  2. Mr. Bowie looks like he means business, Herman. Better get the cat a treat!

    Nano said to tell Mr. Bowie we have a new gopher outside he named “Jaws” that is tunneling down through gravel! It’s a big one… The Great White Hunter may need the help of the Great Grey Hunter. Looks like a tough job. Better bring on Mr. Bowie!

  3. Of course you not only need, but DESERVE endless cat treats Mr. Bowie. I hope your human provides you with them in a timely manner per your request. If he is not doing so I suggest he be sentenced to several weeks of retraining as a punishment for not obeying the rules of feline servitude. Hopefully your human obeys and enjoys his servitude so you need not be bothered by any delinquency. Purrs to you friend.

    –Clove

    • Don’t you worry, my dear Clove! Mr. Bowie gets his treats on a daily basis and sometimes something extra. Just like I need chocolate, everyday… 😉
      Mr. Bowie says “Meow!”

Leave a Reply

