35 responses

    • Buddy you’re a boy make a big noise
      Playin’ in the street gonna be a big man some day
      You got mud on yo’ face
      You big disgrace
      Kickin’ your can all over the place
      Singin’

      We will we will rock you
      We will we will rock you

      • That’s quite Queenly. Just change “boy” and “man” to “cat” and Mr. Bowie can own it.

        Ask Mr Bowie! “What do you want to do with your life?” He might just answer:

        I wanna rock
        (Rock)
        I wanna rock
        (Rock)

        I wanna rock
        (Rock)
        I wanna rock
        (Rock)

        Turn it down you say
        Well, all I got to say to you is time and time again I say
        “No, no, no, no, no, no, no”
        Tell me not to play

        Well, all I got to say to you when you tell me not to play
        I say, “No, no, no, no, no, no, no”
        So, if you ask me why I like the way I play it
        There’s only one thing I can say to you

        I wanna rock
        (Rock)
        I wanna rock
        (Rock)

        I wanna rock
        (Rock)
        I wanna rock
        (Rock)

        by Twisted Sister

    • Thanks! Unfortunately, it just started to rain on this Sunday morning… But hey, I think the garden will enjoy it…

    • Hi there, my dear friends! Mr. Bowie says “Meow!” to Mr. Nano and the cat crew!
      Have a nice day, Lavinia. Just got my first espresso…

  1. Hey shout, summertime blues
    Jump up and down in my blue suede shoes
    Hey kid, rock and roll, rock on
    Rock on
    Rock on
    Rock on

    I heard it in my head as soon as I saw that shirt. Mr Bowie is lucky not to need “free” T shirts to look cool.

Leave a Reply

