54 responses

  1. I wish our cats would stay more inside their comfort zones. As much as I think I would like to stay within my comfort zone, I seem to get bored with it. The problem is sometimes I get way outside my comfort zone, and end up “living on a prayer…”

  2. Nothing light a sunny skylight for a cat looking for a good place to nap! I would say he looks quite comfortable. You take good care of him, Herman.

    • Having warm sunny weather today and we’re spending the afternoon in the garden… Maybe I can fix me a blueberry ice cream! πŸ˜‰

  3. How did I miss this one? Such a lovely picture of the intelligent Mr. Bowie wondering how he can MacGyver himself out the skylight into the warm sun.

  4. This could be a picture of my cat Belaud. Belaud is a chartreux. Belaud is a quiet and happy cat, but he’s like most of us. He wants to break free. Best. πŸ™‚

  5. What you’ve got to do here Mr Bowie is have your dad put a strip of Velcro on that window ledge, then strap on some velcro booties to you little paws and presto…….you’re “Spider Cat, Spider Cat……able to climb into windows like that” πŸ˜€ Oh ya, please mention to your dad that I love the lighting in this photo x B

    • Thank you, my dear Boomdee! But please, stop putting such ideas in Mr. Bowie’s little head… πŸ˜‰

  6. I love your blog and your pictures! Yes I just pulled off of my comfort zone and is really a lot of work. We always learn new things…great job!

    • Hi Luo, welcome on HoB! Thank you for visiting and following the blog. Much appreciated! Mr. Bowie says “Meow!”

Leave a Reply

