22 responses

  1. I agree with the Lady Gaga quote and you caught Mr. Bowie in the right light. Just when I think you have gotten the perfect picture you get one even better. Of course, Mr. Bowie as a subject probably has much to do with it.

  2. I wish I had your eye colour Mr Bowie. Did you know, in people, amber eyes are the rarest colour in the whole world? That’s you, ‘one in a million’. My dad had Green eyes that looked Amber sometimes. I have brown eyes, actually the most common eye colour in the world. Congratulations, my little friend. xB

Leave a Reply

