31 responses

  1. Well now mr Bowie looking at those big, bright eyes of yours, I am sure it is very hard to say no to you.

  2. Couldn’t do it, plain and simple. Anyway, Timothy is right, one look into those eyes and it would be “I hear and obey!” like some science fiction robot. I feel like that just looking at the photo you took of Mr. Bowie, Herman . I don’t know how you ever say no to the living cat.

  3. I only can see that a face like Mr.Bowie’s say ” Please, please, please” , those expressions make me so weak. But I have to say, when I saw NO, in a certain tone of voice, my Moshu, respects that, because it will put her in danger if she ignores me. It seems we are very in tune with each other. Hell, but many times she seems to be DEAF!!!!!

  4. Oh dear, sorry Herman, Mr Bowie has hypnotized you with his gorgeous eyes.

    Now, when he meows three times, you’ll open your eyes, and feel well rested. When ever you hear him meow, you’ll lick the back of your hand and wash your face. “miauw, miaow miauw” LOL

    Have you ever been hypnotized Herman? I almost was, it was weird.

  5. The humans have no problem saying “no,” to us, but we have a problem hearing it. MOL. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

Leave a Reply

