17 responses

  1. One of my clients who is a brilliant pianist wasted on her calling as a pastor got a chocolate piano as a gift and her dog ate it… the vet could not understand exactly how much chocolate was in a chocolate piano… now I have an idea!

  2. I think fine chocolate might be the ‘Original Sin’……”And tell me why, I shudder inside, every time we begin. This dangerous game, oh you were always my original sin” As the one and only piano man would sign. I’d give up chocolate just to nibble on the widdle toes xoK

Leave a Reply

