72 responses

  1. Gosh Herman, I know it’s a photograph but I swear I can hear him breathing. It seems like Mr. Bowie would take one step off the sofa and be in my lap. (I’m on the laptop of course.

  2. Are you sure he isn’t posing for some artist to draw that debonair figure? 😀 He is so chill! I love that song! Thanks for making me feel my age…. 🙂 Enjoy the sun, Mr Bowie, colder days are on the way I’m sure.

  3. Mom loved that musical! Purrs and paw-pats, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Oh no!! Winter…!! The horror…
      Consider yourself lucky with Bruce Willis, Boomdee. It could have been Tom Cruise… 😉

  4. Mr. Bowie you look so casual lying there on the arm of the sofa enjoying a sunbeam……leg extended in friendship? If I could, I’d shake your paw my friend………

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Remembrance Day (11 November) is a national holiday in France and Belgium. I can stay at home and enjoy the nice weather, together with Mr. B.

      • It is Veteran’s Day here, but only the federal workers and bank employees get the day off. That’s OK, it’s cold and a little snowy – not a good day to be outside or enjoy the sun (like Mr. Bowie).

        • Oh no… snow!! Please, don’t talk about this phenomenon! 😉
          Glad we still have unexpected sunny and warm days…

  5. Ah, what a lazy time…warm sunshine and a nap. What more could one ask for? I know…some delicious dark chocolate. Now that would make for a perfect afternoon.

Leave a Reply

