126 responses

  1. I am just melted to a puddle. So tiny, so precious. No wonder you are such a good photographer, it must be a lot easier to reach such a lofty level with such an inspiring subject.

  2. When you look at that beautiful tiny bundle did you ever think the two of you would have become so intertwined, photographer and muse? We are so very very lucky πŸ™‚ Thank-you Herman for sharing Mr. Bowie with us πŸ™‚

    • No, thank you for hanging around HoB, my friend! I started HoB 5 years ago only to share some photographs of Bowie for family members who live far away, kinda. I never expected the blog to grow so big…

  3. Heavens-ta-murgatroyd, you were merely a handful Mr Bowie. I laughed when I read the number of photo’s your dad has taken, “eleven thousand, two hundred and ONE” . That is truly love to the moon and back. First to take so many photo’s, but also to know exactly how many. You’re such a star Bowie!

    • Thank you, my friend. Mr. Bowie says “Meow!”
      Just checked my HD: 11,214 photos and still taking photos… πŸ˜‰

  4. So, I’m thinking, ‘Where’s Mr. Bowie?’ Turns out I had somehow unfollowed you. How did that happen, WordPress? Anyway, I’m back and this is a very cute photo to return to.

Leave a Reply

