46 responses

    • Good choice, it’s the audio/video master control. I prefer the black ones, they control the home cinema theatre equipment!

  1. I break out into a sweat just looking at all those remotes, I’d have your entertainment system messed up in a heartbeat. I just have no head for how to operate more than one. I bow to you oh’ remote guru Bowie, I am not worthy 😀

    • Wij hebben ooit een tv gehad met een afstandsbediening aan een kabel, vast aan de tv… Ja, een leven zonder ‘kaskes’ is bijna niet meer in te beelden…

Leave a Reply

