52 responses

    • Thank you, Lavinia!
      What a coincidence! I was thinking the same thing about the eyes and nose on the rock… Thought it was my imagination running wild! 😉

  1. I absolutely adore this picture. I too thought the texture of the rock supplied facial features to the shadow. I read Tin Tin and Asterix in French. I will have to investigate Lucky Luke now too.

  2. Pingback: Holy Crucial Moment | Tinseltown Times

  3. He’s so cute! I’ve always wanted one. But I love my shelter kitties all the same. 😊
    So I know this is qutw forward of me. But if you could checkout my blog my life with beau and possibly feature me? At least follow back.

    Trying to build up a follower base. Get more traffic. Bigger picture things.
    It’d be greatly appreciated.!

  4. I was going to ask if you’d edited that photo to enhance the shadow, but I see in the comments that you haven’t. It’s amazing how the shadow has facial features in it!

Leave a Reply

