30 responses

  1. Great song! I’ll send you some of our excess sunshine so Mr. Bowie can nap, and you can sip espresso and enjoy dark chocolate in a sunny spot. And when Bowie wakes up, don’t forget to give him a cat treat… 🙂

  2. Your garden is so beautiful I know you want it to be happy. Treats for Mr. Bowie, dark chocolate and espresso for you and rain for the garden. I’d say you all have the good stuff. I get to enjoy the lovely image you shared.

  3. If I had a tale that I could tell you
    I’d tell a tale sure to make you smile
    If I had a wish that I could wish for you
    I’d make a wish for sunshine for all the while

    John Denver and I are wishing for blue skies in your next future xoK

    • Thank you for the beautiful wishes, my dear Boomdee. But the weatherman says thundery showers could last into next week… 😦

    • Oei… Heel de week buien… Nu maar snel naar buiten met mijn chocolade roomijs!! 😉

      PS: Bowieke lust geen roomijs. We hebben het een paar keer geprobeerd…

Leave a Reply

