38 responses

  1. Cats are good people, always good for conversation. I remember from the days of my childhood, my father under the car, changing the oil or doing repairs. A cat or two was always nearby, commenting on whatever he was doing. I would hear Dad say, “Really? Is that so? Well, you don’t say!”.

  2. I thought, “It was the wicked and wild wind, blew down the doors to let me in”. I’m hoping it was you, Mr Bowie that lead me home and not a big bad wolf !! It”s hard to tell in the dark.

Leave a Reply

