39 responses

  1. An even better shot! It seems Mr. Bowie has accepted his doppelganger in the end. He looks quite contented getting his drink from a non-regulation water source.

    • Thank you, Angela. Mr. Bowie just loves drinking rain water. I can’t hold him inside when it stopped raining…

    • Mr. Bowie in love…?? That would be the day! 🙂

      PS: Thank you for the poem on the Tango-post. But I think you need another cup of coffee, my friend… 😉

    • Thank you very much! I don’t see myself as a ‘real’ photographer though, all credits go to Mr. Bowie. I’m just his private photographer…

  2. Och, you’re still here…thought you’d called it a day the other day?! Where I live that means you’ve quit with the blogging business.

Leave a Reply

