21 responses

  1. Clever, ah what a smile you gave me ! even without seeing Mr.B. Those two shots are examples of ‘layering’ in photography – there was a recent challenge about layers on Word Press but nobody understood it photographically…. I was lucky to have a professional photographer explain the meaning to me, AFTER I had done a post like everybody else… using ‘layers’ in the every day sense… I learn a lot from these blogs nowadays! coll post yours, V.

  2. Oh how I love donkeys, they just make me happy. I’m always rooting for the under-dog…er I mean under-cat πŸ˜‰

    Looks like you’re having fun at the photography course.

Leave a Reply

