23 responses

  1. I’m so sorry, I have to disagree with your statement, Mr. Bowie. I live in the land of 90% humidity and oven hot squelching temperatures. Summer is a season that must be endured, but we sure don’t miss it when it’s gone.

  2. I do, with windows open and growing things and shorts and sandals. And when I’m posting snow pictures, I’ll agree even more. Fall is wonderful, but what comes after……….

  3. We had such a long winter last year that I have not wanted to say goodbye to summer. We’ve been having unseasonable warm temps for this time of year, but today that is changing – rain and cooler. I don’t know that I would want to trade with Katie, but I would love to continue with sun and temps in the 60’s and 70’s.

  4. Oh Mr Bowie, “Let it be like yesterday, let me have happy days”. At least your garden is still green, all our leaves of off the trees, it’s very naked out there.

  5. You’ve got to make your own good times. Surely there’s a bird around that you can torment. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

Leave a Reply

