Behind Mr. Bowie’s Back

Hooray! Four years ago today, I started to talk behind Mr. Bowie’s back. Thank you to all HoB followers and blog visitors. I apologize for not answering all your comments but I’m deeply grateful to you. Thanks for hanging out with us all this time. Bowie says “Meow!”, I guess it means “Coffee, dark chocolate and cat treats for everyone!”

IMG_3337I often wonder what they say about me behind my back.

PS: Maybe you haven’t noticed but I’m secretly scanning all your beautiful blogs.

39 responses

  1. Al vier jaar…
    Wat vliegt de tijd toch snel, soms wou ik dat we dingen anders hadden gedaan, dat we wat meer genoten hadden van de kleine dingen, dat we wat meer respect hadden gehad voor elkaar.
    Maar helaas kunnen we niets veranderen aan wat gebeurd is, we kunnen alleen er even bij stil staan en genieten van de tijd die we met elkaar hebben.
    Dank je wel Herman en Bowie om een zonnetje voor ons te zijn xx

  2. Concatulations on four years of blogging about Mr. Bowie. That’s a real commitment. Hope y’all are having a pawty. Purrs and hugs from the kitties at The Cat on My Head, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Josette

  3. Congratulations!!! It has to be said this is one of my very favorite blogs, so I hope to follow it for many more years to come! Hope you and Mr Bowie have a party to celebrate (with coffee, chocolate and catnip) 🙂

  4. Congrats…I am sure we all understand that being at Mr Bowies beck and call takes top priority! any time left after that ..well…is there ? 🙂 xx from Fozziemum and random assorted animals 🙂

  5. Ha, I thought I saw some shadowy figures back there…one short, one not….was that you? Well, cheers to you both. Just like Abbot & Costello, Kirk & Spock, Tonto & The Lone Ranger, Fred & Barney, Lucy & Ethel, Waylon & Willie, Batman & Robin…..you ARE a dynamic duo…. extraordinaire!

  6. Happy Cataversary to you, Mr. Bowie! Mom says we’ve been slaving away on the puter for a little over two years now. Look at all the fun fur friends we’ve made! We’re very glad we met you and your human. Concats to you!!!

  7. A day late, but still with great amounts of joy we wish you both a very Happy Blog Birthday! Thank you for all the beautiful photos and deep Bowie thoughts that you’ve shared with us… and for all the big smiles you bring each day too 🙂

  8. Did I tell you that I nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award? You “liked” that post but have not read all the comments today. Glad to have given you this and the rules are posted there too. I mentioned your kitty!

    • Hi Reo. So sorry about that, it seems I missed my own nomination. Shame on me! Blame it on the side effects of chocolate… 😉
      Thank you for nominating HoB. Much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

