55 responses

  1. Oh, this new format!! Had to click, click, click to find the photo within the post heading. At last, rewarded with the sweet face of Bowie. Yes, that look is good for treats AND bed sharing!

  2. Maybe you should hide that credit card! Cats do make us smile, a different smile than anything else can bring. On my way from my garage up to the house, I always smile as I think…….MaChatte, what will she be up to when I go in………I hope you and he both enjoy your DVD, lol.

    • I got the same feeling when I’m driving home… It’s always a pleasure when that little fellow is waiting by the door…

  3. I have seen a lot of cats in my time but none compete with the beauty of Mr Bowie. Make sure you hide him from the Hollywood types. (they might try to make him sign something!)

Leave a Reply

