45 responses

  1. Mr Bowie, think outside of the box. Be ONE with the box, then you’ll fit in everywhere! LOL.
    I still love you madly you fluffy wuffy cat. πŸ˜€

    • Thanks for your thought… going to keep that in mind!
      Concerning falling in love with Mr. Bowie: please get in line girl…

  2. The horror of it! I believe with some scissors and a bit of duct tape the box is still salvageable… and by the look of concentration on Mr. Bowie’s face, I think he is already forming a plan.

  3. I’m going to guess bad, but only because my cat never got into empty boxes. And I’m going to guess that Mr. Bowie likes empty boxes. My cat, on the other hand, likes empty toilet paper rolls to swat around.

      • Well, she came to us from a shelter so I don’t know who had her before I did. But, no, she’s never been interested in empty boxes and she doesn’t care for catnip either. It seems fitting that my cat would be a little strange. What’s that thing they say about owners and their pets being a lot alike? This might be true because I don’t play in empty boxes or like catnip either. πŸ˜‰

  4. Mr Bowie has looked at my post “Boxing Day” and is wondering if it would be possible.
    Of course it would Mr Bowie, it would take me ten minutes!!!!
    Happy new year you handsome cat!!!

Leave a Reply

