Message From My Cat #15

I’m all shook up. I was tarred and feathered the other day. My dad raced me just like Ryan Gosling in the movie ‘Drive’ to the veterinary practice. The vet almost turned me into a Sphynx cat. I just woke up from a crazy dream. So excuse me for the Keith Richards fur-hairstyle. I’m all shook up. Meow, oh, oh, yeah yeah! 

Editor’s Note: Dear Mr. Bowie, don’t worry, we understand your concerns. We are sorry for the trouble you went through. Please keep in mind that we love you just the way you are.

40 responses

    • Oh no Dianda please…not the Cheap Trick album… I was talking about this version: “All Shook Up” is a song recorded by Elvis Presley and published by Elvis Presley Music and composed by Otis Blackwell and Elvis Presley. The single topped the U.S. Pop chart on April 13, 1957, staying there for eight weeks.

  1. Hiya Bowie, I just hopped over from your FB page. Miss Satchie, my sweet niece, sent me over and then I decided to come by your blog. And I ‘followed’ you too. Come on over and visit me sometime, paw pats, Savannah

  2. Bowie I’m glad you’ve been de-tarred and de-feathered but obviously you’re not QUITE comfy with the aftereffects – no doubt that beautiful gray fur will be back before you know it! I quite like the Keith Richards look – gives you an “edge”……know what I mean?

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Hey Sammy, I like my Keith Richards look too! My dad’s always saying to his friends that I’m a Rock star on the Internet… I wonder what that means…??

Leave a Reply

