31 responses

    • Mr. Bowie’s stays in the room when he’s in a bad mood…
      I get in a bad mood myself every Saturday when I’m facing that noisy monster in the closet…

  1. Well you know how Sam feels about the closet monster……but I don’t think he’s ever been as CLOSE to the monster as Mr. Bowie is in that photo…..If looks could kill, that monster would be dead. 😀

    Pam (and Sam)

    • Oh no please… don’t kill that monster Mr. Bowie, it’s too expensive! I trained it to work with me on Saturdays…

  2. Hahaha, that look on Bowie’s face! He’s brave he doesn’t run away from it yet! Suki would have been in the curtains by now if it came that close.

Leave a Reply

