22 responses

    • That’s a very good idea, trying to read both messages because they’re never exactly the same…
      Some of my Dutch speaking readers complain that I’m posting in English most of the time. But hey, they are a minority now… 😉

  1. A neighbor like that. How welcome indeed. And you know, I was noticing — also thoughtful and discreet. Not in your face, just slipped under the door to be enjoyed privately and without undue fuss. I love imagining what that must be like. Not the custom here, may I say!

    • I think we’re very lucky with the neighbors in that block. There’s still one apartment available, maybe I should move in too… 😉

Leave a Reply

