36 responses

  1. Dear Mr. Bowie, I went to the pet store today to get some cat food and litter for my cat. While I was there I saw they had some cats up for adoption. One of the cats looked just like you! He was very cute. If I didn’t already have a cat, it’s very possible I would have taken that one home.

  2. Oh man, I’m laughing at myself cause I wonder if I make that face when the TV’s too loud. I’m always turning it down…plus a nightclub opened up a block away and they are banana’s with their music…..maybe I have kitty-cat hearing?

    • I took Bowie months to get used to my home-theater system. He always ran away. Nowadays he just sleeps through the movie.
      Oh boy… I wouldn’t like a nightclub in my neighborhood… I need quiet nights.

Leave a Reply

