30 responses

    • Thank you thank you Mr. Cole McNubbins and Sarah. Having a great time right now – unwrapping all those presents! πŸ™‚
      Purr purr to you! Meow.

    • Gelukkige verjaardag broertje… Wat zijn wij toch snel zo groot geworden! Kom jij ook naar het puddingfeest van mijn baasje?

  1. Geniet van je dag met je baasje Bowie, laat je maar in de watten leggen…maar ik weet dat iedere dag voor jou verjaardag is!

    • Ja hoor, ‘t is hier elke dag feest! Alleen een beetje jammer dat ik niet meer naar de tuinen van de buren mag… Maar misschien is er nog wel een achterpoortje ergens… πŸ˜‰

    • Dank je wel Wiske! Jammer dat er geen groot verjaardagsfeest is voor mijn zusjes, broertje en mezelf… Meow!

    • Thank you! Thanks to WiFi I’m playing with my gifts outside in the sunshine. What a fantastic day! Purr purr to you! Meow.

  2. Happy Birthday Bowie! Wow…that’s quite a gift you got there….not everyone can handle one of those fancy phone thingies…..I think I’m jealous! Hope you get lots of great presents today – enjoy!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Thank you Sammy. I must admit though, the touch screen isn’t very handy for my paws… πŸ˜‰ Purr purr to you! Meow.

    • I don’t think so… Maybe three years ago when he was a little kitten he would but now he’s too big for this box! πŸ˜‰

  3. Oh dear. So sorry Mr Bowie. I don’t know how I managed to miss this important date. Happy, happy belated B-Day. Hope you are having fun playing with your new toy.

    I want one to so I can blog on the go and never miss any of your posts again!

  4. Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers
    and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

