Message From My Cat #6

I feel lonely. I sink into a sea of loneliness. Maybe I should join an online community. Or get involved in activities to meet cats. Sometimes we all get lonely. I must keep myself busy. Maybe it’s the right time to buy an iPhone 4S. I know Zooey D. got one.

PS: Can someone send a text message to my dad? He’s lonely too.

Editor’s Note: Dear Mr. Bowie, please understand your loneliness. Okay, you’ve seen the iPhone 4S ads and read the hype. But I think you should wait for the iPhone 5. Just ask your dad (- he loved the ad with Zooey D. too). And no, he’s not lonely. He’s blogging right now!

19 responses

Leave a Reply

