Ghostwriter

The real McCoy. Ghostwriters are writers who will compose an article, book or other written medium without having their real name attached to the finished products. People ask me all the time, “So who’s the ghostwriter for Bowie on HoB?”
Well it isn’t me. It’s not my Sis. It’s not my dear friend Joke. It’s the real McCoy. It’s Mr. Bowie (the cat, not the singer) himself! You don’t believe me now, but someday you will.

Mr. Bowie setting up his computer.

Mensen vragen regelmatig wie de antwoorden van Bowie schrijft op HoB. Ik ben het dus niet. En mijn zus of Joke ook niet. Britse Kortharen zijn slimme katten. Ze kunnen zelfs vlot werken op een reserve iMac. Oké, ik beken. Af en toe moet ik wel eens een schrijffout verbeteren.

8 responses

    • Tja… baasje wordt boos als ik weer een kabeltje door knabbel… Tegenwoordig werk ik met een draadloos model!

  1. Pingback: Elijah “The Real” McCoy « Caught Green-Handed

Leave a Reply

