How To Disappear Completely

I’m not here. This isn’t happening. I’m not here, I’m not here…

I grew up with Star Trek, The Original Series. I believe in the final frontier. And I recognize a cloaking device when I see one. A cloaking device is a theoretical or fictional stealth technology that can cause animals, such as cats, to be partially or wholly invisible to parts of the electromagnetic spectrum. Can you come up with something better than this Mr. Bowie? Go to your own bed please!

Camouflage is het zodanig toepassen van kleur, tekening en vorm dat een normalerwijs zichtbaar object tegen zijn achtergrond verdwijnt of moeilijker wordt herkend. Net voordat ik ging slapen was Bowie plots spoorloos. Maar ik vrees dat de camouflage techniek van Bowie nog niet op punt staat.

9 responses

  1. Pingback: …thuis. | het autobiografisch vermogen

  2. Pingback: het Zwanenmeer (episodes) | Clemens Buur

Leave a Reply

